Svendborg Brakes

E-Shop login





Forgot/Change password Apply for access

Logistics Planning (Public Holidays)

Notification regarding deliveries and collections
To assist with the planning of deliveries/collections, please see our listings of public holidays and other closure dates. 


Svendborg Brakes Head Office, Denmark

Please scroll down to see when it is not possible to deliver/collect from the premises.


Svendborg Brakes Global Offices

Please click on the country offices for a list of holiday closures or contact us for more information.

2017 Closure dates for Svendborg Brakes, Denmark

 


December

  • Last delivery/collection before Christmas Friday 22nd December at 12 noon
  • Christmas Eve, Sunday 24th December
  • Christmas Day, Monday 25th December
  • Second Christmas Day, Tuesday 26th December

 


2018 Closure dates for Svendborg Brakes, Denmark

 

January

  • New Year's Day, Sunday 1st January
    (NB: First delivery/collection after New Year Tuesday 2nd January 2018 at 8:00)

 

March

  • Maundy Thursday 29th March
  • Good Friday 30th March

 

April

  • Easter Monday 2nd April
  • Great Prayer Day, Friday 27th 

 

May 

  • May Day, Tuesday 1st May (Labour Day)
  • Ascension Day, Thursday 10th May (40 days after Easter)
  • Mother's Day, Sunday 13th May
  • Whit Monday, 21st May

 

June

  • Consitution Day, Tuesday 5th June (Also Father's Day)

 

July Summer Closing

  • Friday 13th July, please not it is only possible to deliver/collect until 12 o'clock noon
  • Monday 16th - Friday 29th July 2018 (both dates included).
    (NB: Please note it is not possible to deliver/collect during this period. Svendborg Brakes, Denmark, reopens Monday 1st August at 8:00.)


December

  • Christmas Eve, Monday 24th December
  • Christmas Day, Tuesday 25th December
  • Second Christmas Day, Wednesday 26th December

360 ° brake solutions<

DESIGN

DESIGN SERVICES is the starting point of the process ensuring that your braking solution is just right for your specific operation.

+Read more

PRODUCTS

PRODUCTS covers our wide range of solutions for your operation. Our extensive testing and product quality is second to none.

+Read more

SUPPLY

SUPPLY CHAIN SERVICES allows us to meet your needs no matter what they are – and no matter where you are.

+Read more

SUPPORT

AFTER SALES SUPPORT is your guarantee that we will never let your operation out of mind or sight. We deliver way beyond products.

+Read more

Svendborg-brakes.com uses cookies for the functionality on the website and to collect data. Cookies are a small text-only string of information which is stored on your hard drive. The cookies are used to remember your choice. 

You can de-select cookies in your browser, if you want to avoid all cookies. If you de-select cookies on your browser Svendborg-brakes.com can't remember your choice and therefore you can't use all of the features on the website. Read more about the use of cookies on svendborg-brakes.com here.

Svendborg-brakes.com uses cookies for the functionality on the website and to collect data. Read more about the use of cookies on svendborg-brakes.com here.