Svendborg Brakes

E-Shop login





Forgot/Change password Apply for access

Public Holidays 2017 + 2018

2017 

December

  • Christmas Eve, Sunday 24th December
  • Christmas Day, Monday 25th December
  • St. Stephens Day - Second Christmas Day, Tuesday 26th December 

 

2018 

January 

  • Restoration Day of the Independent Czech State, Monday 1st January

 

March

  • Good Friday, 30th March

 

April

  • Easter Monday, 2nd April



May

  • Labor Day, Tuesday 1st May
  • Liberation Day, Tuesday 8th May
  • Mother's Day, Sunday 13th May

 

July

  • St Cyrial and Methodius Day, Thursday 5th July
  • Jan Hus Day, Friday 6th July

 

September

  • St Wenceslas Day, Friday 28th September

 

October

  • Foundation of the Independent Czechoslovak State, Sunday 28th October

 

November

  • Struggle for Freedom and Democracy Day, Saturday 17th November

 

December

  • Christmas Eve, Monday 24th December
  • Christmas Day, Tuesday 25th December
  • St. Stephens Day - Second Christmas Day, Wednesday 26th December

360 ° brake solutions<

DESIGN

DESIGN SERVICES is the starting point of the process ensuring that your braking solution is just right for your specific operation.

+Read more

PRODUCTS

PRODUCTS covers our wide range of solutions for your operation. Our extensive testing and product quality is second to none.

+Read more

SUPPLY

SUPPLY CHAIN SERVICES allows us to meet your needs no matter what they are – and no matter where you are.

+Read more

SUPPORT

AFTER SALES SUPPORT is your guarantee that we will never let your operation out of mind or sight. We deliver way beyond products.

+Read more

Svendborg-brakes.com uses cookies for the functionality on the website and to collect data. Cookies are a small text-only string of information which is stored on your hard drive. The cookies are used to remember your choice. 

You can de-select cookies in your browser, if you want to avoid all cookies. If you de-select cookies on your browser Svendborg-brakes.com can't remember your choice and therefore you can't use all of the features on the website. Read more about the use of cookies on svendborg-brakes.com here.

Svendborg-brakes.com uses cookies for the functionality on the website and to collect data. Read more about the use of cookies on svendborg-brakes.com here.